EventApp

Jede Veranstaltungsorganisation und jeder Zeitnehmer bemüht sich, seinen Teilnehmern, Anhängern und Sponsoren ein einzigartiges Erlebnis zu bieten. Mit LiveTracking, ansprechend dargestellten Ergebnisse, Selfies und LivePhotos heben Sie Ihr Veranstaltungserlebnis auf die nächste Stufe. Alles mit Ihrem eigenen Branding und mit MYLAPS Qualität und Unterstützung.


Live Tracking   Sponsorenwert  Teilbare Finish Selfies

Bieten Sie Ihren Teilnehmern und Zuschauern durch Live-Tracking das beste Veranstaltungserlebnis. Oder unterstützen und fördern Sie Ihre Athleten mit Push-Benachrichtigungen. Dies alles und noch viel mehr mit Ihrem eigenen Branding, um die Sichtbarkeit und Reichweite Ihrer Sponsoren zu optimieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr über EventApp

EventApp oder Sporthive Live

Ob Sie nun eine große oder kleine Veranstaltung organisieren oder messen, mit Ihrer eigenen EventApp können Sie Ihren Teilnehmern und Fans ein großartiges Veranstaltungserlebnis bieten. Abhängig von der Teilnehmerzahl Ihrer Veranstaltung und der gewählten Integration bieten wir zwei Optionen; die Sporthive Live embed und die Whitelabel EventApp. Wählen Sie die Produkte, die am besten zu Ihnen passen.

EventApp

Bieten Sie Ihren Teilnehmern und Zuschauern durch Live-Tracking das beste Veranstaltungserlebnis. Oder beteiligen und unterstützen Sie Ihre Athleten mit den neuesten sozialen Funktionen, die auf Live-Renndaten basieren. Dies alles und noch viel mehr mit Ihrem eigenen Branding, um die Sichtbarkeit und Reichweite Ihrer Sponsoren zu optimieren.

Vorteile:

  • Ihr eigenes Logo auf den Geräten der Benutzer
  • Gestalten Sie Ihre eigene App
  • Ihr eigenes Branding & Inhalt
  • Verfügbar für iOS und Android
  • Fernüberwachung des Wettkampfes
  • EventApp Analysebericht
  • Geofencing
  • Rollenauswahl
  • Veranstaltung wird in App Stores gelistet
  • SeriesApp & TimerApps Option

Sporthive Live

Sporthive Live beinhaltet mehrere Veranstaltungen weltweit und bietet alle Funktionen der aktuellen EventApp: LiveTracking, LiveRanking, Ranglisten, interaktive Streckenkarten, Selfies usw. im Look & Feel Ihrer Veranstaltung. Wir haben in dem Download-Link, den Sie mit Ihren Benutzern teilen können, einen sogenannten „Deep Link“ eingefügt. Beim Öffnen der App öffnet die App automatisch Ihre Veranstaltung in Ihrem eigenen Branding.

Anders gesagt, der einzige Unterschied für Ihre Follower ist, dass das App-Symbol auf dem iPhone das Sporthive Live-Logo ist und nicht Ihr Veranstaltungslogo.

Vorteile:

  • Live innerhalb von 1 Stunde
  • Gestalten Sie Ihre eigene App
  • Ihr eigenes Branding & Inhalt
  • Verfügbar für iOS und Android
  • Kein Apple Developer-Account erforderlich

Enthaltene EventApp-Funktionen

App-Design:

 Gestalten Sie Ihre Homepage mit dem Inhalt, der Ihnen am wichtigsten ist.
 Lückenloses Kacheldesign
Verknüpfen Sie Kacheln mit den Social-Media-Seiten der Veranstaltung
 Verknüpfen Sie Kacheln mit spezifischen LIVE Seiten
Personalisierbares Hamburger-Menü
Personalisierbare „Call to Action“- Schaltfläche
 Optionen zur Sponsorenbindung

LIVE:

 LIVE Tracking
 GPS-Tracking über Bib Claim
 Push-Nachrichten – Läuferstatus
LIVE Ranking & vorläufiges Ranking
LIVE Photo in der App (PhotoVideo)
LIVE Ranglisten
LIVE Video-Streaming
Download App & LIVE Tracking Website
Live-Tracking ausblenden

Social:

Selfies
Push Notifications
Analytics
Geofencing (beta)
Like & Comment

Results:

  Free Results platform
  Results in App via Sporthive Results
  Event Photos (PhotoVideo)
  Certificates

Teilnehmen

LiveTracking

Mit LiveTracking können Freunde und Familie Echtzeit-Aktivitäten und den Fortschritt der Athleten während des Rennens verfolgen. Außerdem wird die soziale Reichweite Ihrer Veranstaltung gesteigert. Zudem können Sie mit LiveTracking die Sicherheit erhöhen, indem Sie das Teilnehmerfeld während des Rennens überwachen.

In der MYLAPS EventApp können alle Athleten in Echtzeit und automatisch verfolgt werden. Starten Sie einfach das Rennen, genießen Sie das Erlebnis und MYLAPS kümmert sich um den Rest. Live Tracking ist für alle Sportarten verfügbar.

LiveTracking bietet

  • Online-Karte mit den Positionen der Teilnehmer
  • Live-Positions-Updates
  • Live-Rangliste
  • Prognostizierte Ankunftszeiten
  • Unterstützt eine genaue GPS-Ortung bei Verwendung der EventApp
  • Live-Übersicht der Zeitlinien-Durchläufe über das Content-Management-System
  • Verbesserte Sicherheit durch Überwachung des Teilnehmerfeldes mittels CMS

Sponsorenwert

Mit der MYLAPS EventApp bieten Sie Ihren Veranstaltungssponsoren eine digitale Plattform zur Aktivierung von Sponsorings mit prominenter Sponsorenwerbung und sozialen Aktivitäten.

Der erste Eindruck
Machen Sie einen unauslöschlichen ersten Eindruck auf dem iOS Startbildschirm. Ergänzen Sie ein inspirierendes Foto Ihrer Veranstaltung mit Ihrem Logo und den Hauptsponsoren. Der Startbildschirm wird für zwei bis vier Sekunden nach dem Öffnen der EventApp angezeigt.

LiveTracking Branding
Die durchschnittliche Nutzungsdauer in unserer Event-App variiert zwischen 12 und 16 Minuten. Die meiste Zeit wird mit der LiveTracking-Funktion verbracht. Fügen Sie Ihre Sponsoren zum LiveTracking-Bildschirm hinzu, um maximale Sichtbarkeit zu erhalten. Der allgemeine Live-Tracking-Bildschirm und die jeweiligen Verlaufsseiten der Teilnehmer sind ebenfalls mit einem Branding versehen.

Selfies mit Branding
Bei der Aktivierung von Sponsorings in den sozialen Netzwerken können Ihnen Selfies helfen, Ihr Ziel zu erreichen. Minimaler Aufwand, maximale Beteiligung, Sichtbarkeit und Begeisterung!

Teilbare Selfies

Bringen Sie mehr Spaß in Ihre Veranstaltung und in Ihre EventApp. Binden Sie Ihre Athleten und Zuschauer stärker ein und unterstützen Sie sie dabei, ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen!

Wenn EventApp-Nutzer ein Selfie aufnehmen, können sie ihr Selfie auf der Veranstaltung teilen. Sie können diese Fotos mit Erlaubnis für Marketingzwecke nutzen. Helfen Sie Ihren Sponsoren, ihr Sponsoring auf lustige und interaktive Weise zu aktivieren!

Auf der linken Seite: So haben andere Veranstaltungen mit ihren Fans kommuniziert und ihre Sponsoren unterstützt.

PhotoVideo

Steigern Sie den Mehrwert für Ihre Teilnehmer und veranstaltungs-Follower, in dem Sie die PhotoVideo-Funktion zur EventApp ergänzen. Mit der PhotoVideo Light-Integration ist es möglich, Bilder, die während der Veranstaltung aufgenommen wurden, auf der Ergebnisseite Ihrer Veranstaltung und in der App zu veröffentlichen.

Sie erhalten mehr Beteiligung nach Ihrer Veranstaltung und motivieren Besucher, ihre Inhalte zu teilen. Motivieren Sie Besucher, Ihre App zu nutzen und den Teilnehmern zu folgen.

Weitere Informationen zu PhotoVideo Weitere Informationen zu PhotoVideo

Kontakt

Haben Sie Interesse an der EventApp oder wünschen Sie weitere Informationen?

Kontakt

EventApp

Every event organization and timer strives to offer an unique experience to it's participants, followers and sponsors. With LiveTracking, nicely displayed results, selfies and LivePhotos you bring your event experience to the next level. All with your own branding and with MYLAPS quality and support.

  1. When to use

  2. Live Tracking
  3. Sponsor value
  4. Live Photos
apps

Offer your participants and spectators the best event experience with live tracking. Or engage and support your athletes with push notifications. All of this and many more in your own branding to maximize the visibility and reach of your sponsors.

Sporthive Live or EventApp

Whether you’re organizing or timing a big or small event you can offer your participants and fans a great event experience by creating your own EventApp. We have 2 options based on the number of participants of your event and your choice of integration; the Sporthive Live embed and the whitelabel EventApp. Choose the solutions that fits you best.

++ EventApp (Act) 7
++ EventApp (Act) 5

EventApp

Offer your participants and spectators the best event experience with live tracking! Or engage and support your athletes with the latest social features based on live race data. All of this and many more in your own branding to maximize the visibility and reach of your sponsors.

Benefits:

  • Your own logo on users’ devices
  • Customize your own app
  • Your own branding & content
  • Available on iOS and Android
  • Remote Race monitoring
  • EventApp Analytics Report
  • Geofencing (coming soon)
  • Role selector
  • Event can be found in App stores
  • SeriesApp & TimerApps option

Sporthive Live

Sporthive Live contains multiple events worldwide and has all features of the current EventApp: LiveTracking, LiveRanking, Leaderboards, interactive course maps, Selfies etc. in your event look & feel. In the download link which you can share with your users, we have added ‘deep linking’: When opening the App, the App will automatically open your event in your own branding.

In other words, the only impact for your followers is that the App Icon on the iPhone is the Sporthive Live logo, rather than your event logo.

Benefits:

  • Live within 1 hour
  • Customize your own app
  • Your own branding & content
  • Available on iOS and Android
  • No need to create an Apple Developer account

App design:

  • Brand your homepage with the content you find most important.
  • Gapless tile design
  • Connect tiles to social media pages of event
  • Connect tiles to specific LIVE pages
  • Customizable Hamburger Menu
  • Customizable Call to Action button
  • Sponsor engagement options

LIVE:

  • LIVE Tracking
  • GPS tracking via Bib Claim
  • Push messages – Runner’s progress
  • LIVE Ranking & Provisional Ranking
  • LIVE Photo in the App (PhotoVideo)
  • LIVE Leaderboards
  • LIVE Video Streaming
  • Download App & LIVE Tracking web page

Social:

  • Selfies
  • Push Notifications
  • Analytics

Results:

  • Free Results platform
  • Results in App via Sporthive Results
  • Event Photos (PhotoVideo)

Certificates

Features

LiveTracking

Allow friends and family to track real-time activities and progress of athletes during the race and increase the social reach of your event using LiveTracking. Additionally use LiveTracking to improve safety by monitoring the field of participants during the race.

LiveTracking in action

In the MYLAPS EventApp all athletes can be tracked real-time. There is nothing the athletes have to do extra in order for his fans to follow them. Simply start the race, enjoy the experience and MYLAPS will do the rest. Live tracking is available for all sports. For multi sport events such as triathlons, duathlons and all other formats the MultiSports EventApp is your choice.

LiveTracking offers

  • Online map with live position of participants
  • Live position updates
  • Live leaderboard
  • Predicted finish times
  • Supports accurate GPS location tracking when used in combination with the EventApp
  • Live overview of the timeline passings via the easy to use content management system
  • Improving safety by monitoring the field of participants via the CMS

LiveTracking is available via the MYLAPS EventApp or as a standalone website (mobile friendly).

Sponsor Value

Offer your event sponsors a digital platform to activate sponsorships. The MYLAPS EventApp offers a wide variety of options for prominent sponsor placement and social activations.

The first impression

You only have one shot to make a first impression. On iOS the splash screen is your first impression. Add an inspiring picture of your event and include your event logo with title sponsors. The splash screen will be visible for 2 to 4 seconds and visible when users open the event app.

LiveTracking branding

The average session time by a user of our event app varies between 12 to 16 minutes. The majority of that time users spend with the LiveTracking feature. Incorporate your sponsors to the LiveTracking screen and offer maximum visibility for your sponsors. Next to the general live tracking screen also the individual progress pages of the participants are branded.

Branded selfies

Activate sponsorships in a social way, Selfies will help you achieve that goal. Minimum efforts, maximum engagement, exposure and excitement!

++ EventApp (Act) 1

Shareable selfies

Add more fun to your event and your EventApp. Get your athletes and spectators more engaged and help them share their event experience!

When EventApp users take their Selfie they have the option to share their Selfie with the event. When authorized you can use these pictures for marketing purposes. Help your sponsors to activate their sponsorship in a fun and interactive way!

On the left: this is how other events engaged with their fans and helped their sponsors to activate their sponsorships.

LivePhotos

Add value to your participants and event-followers by adding the Live Photo feature to your EventApp. The PhotoVideo integration it possible to broadcast Live Photos that are taken during the event to the fans of the participants in the app.

You will get more engagement during the event and encourage people to share the content. Make it for people to visit your app and follow your participants.

More on PhotoVideo Get the EventApp
EventApp 1

Contact us

Are you interested in the EventApp or do you want more information?

Get in touch

References

paul-ricard-circuit-3 motogp-2 indi-speedway-2 rotterdam-marathon giro-italia-215x145