08 Jun. 2017

Join our EventApp Webinar!

Claim your spot now for our new series of FREE EventApp webinars!

 

Register now for our free EventApp Webinar on June 27th or 28th!

We will host 2 webinars of 30 minutes in which we will guide you through the main features of our the EventApp and explain how you can turn your athletes, audience, and fans into true ambassadors.

The webinars are hosted on:

  • Tuesday June 27th
    9:00 AM CEST (Amsterdam)/ 3:00 PM MYT (Kuala Lumpur)/ 5:00 PM AEST (Sydney)
  • Wednesday June 28th
    10:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)/ 1:00 PM EDT (Atlanta)/ 7:00 PM CEST (Amsterdam)

 

Interested?

Register now!


References

paul-ricard-circuit-3 motogp-2 indi-speedway-2 rotterdam-marathon berlin_marathon_logo olympics_logo